Remove the Privy Branding (Privy logo)

The Privy branding, including the Privy logo and the "Powered by Privy" statement, is automatically removed from your displays when you upgrade to a paid Starter Bundle. This branding cannot be removed or disabled for free accounts.

To learn more, check out the pricing page or upgrade from the Plans section of your account.

Note: Adding a paid Privy Text plan does not remove this branding. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us